Audi R8 Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
144 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Asking Price = $138,700
Mileage = 36,599

I am selling my 2014 Audi R8 V10+ with 6 speed manual transmission in Daytona Grey. There were 26 V10+ manuals combined for the facelifted 2014 and 2015 model years imported into the United States. 5 of the 26 examples were Daytona Grey.

The vehicle is located in Hawaii. I am happy to assist with the shipping, which is easy and costs $1,070 shipped to Matson California ports in 10-14 days. The vehicle was responsibly driven and cared for, as I am a middle aged mature driver and long term car enthusiast.

I am happy to answer any questions and can be contacted via the email reply link. However, please only contact me if you are very seriously interested and have funds prepared because I have limited time with 2 very young children. If this ad is still up, then the vehicle is available for sale. Mahalo!

NOTES:
- 2 Owner Clean Carfax (1st Owner Shows Corporate on the Carfax, but it was Leased Through The Owner’s Dental Practice for Personal Use that I have Supporting Documentation for)
- New Michelin Pilot Sport 4S Tires
- Always Garaged and Professionally Hand Detailed
- Non Smoker
- Fully Serviced and Up to Date on All Services with Service Records Available
- 2 Keys and All Manuals in R8 Alcantara Case
- Suspension and Wheels Were Never Modified
- Title in Hand

PARTS INCLUDED IN ASKING PRICE:
- Titanium Exhaust by REV9 (Audi OEM Exhaust is Available)
- 3 Piece Carbon Lip Spoiler
- Daytona Grey Painted Key Cover in Mint Condition by Audi OEM
- Red Trim Floor Mats with R8 Logos in Mint Condition by Custom
- R8 Carbon Fiber License Plate Frame
- Euro Spec Rear Fog Lamp by Audi OEM with LED Bulb and Brake Flash Module

PARTS NOT INCLUDED IN ASKING PRICE:
- Audi/Fidelity Platinum Extended Warranty Until 6 Years or 60k Miles Beginning 3/12/2018 (add +$3500)
- Carbon Fiber Steering Wheel ($1,900 MSRP add +$950)